to our dear readers

After 10 issues, over 200 poems published – with five featured in Best British Poetry anthologies – working with some of the best poets writing today, the editors have decided to close Poems in Which.

We’re proud to have had over 30,000 readers visit Poems in Which from over 60 countries. We are also proud to have been an advocate for making poems published in online magazines eligible for more major poetry competitions. The website will stay open for the next year and then, after that, the magazine will be available through the Web Archive at the British Library.

Thank you to everyone who has read Poems in Which, thank you to everyone who has submitted work and our thanks go out especially to those who agreed to publish with us (the full contributor list is below – look at those names!).

With all our love,

Amy, Rebecca, Wayne and Alex

Abigail Parry
Agnes Marton
Alanna McArdle
Alex Bell
Alexander Booth
Alexander Speaker
Alison Winch
Amy Blakemore
Andrea Quinlan
Andrew McMillan
Angela Kirby
Angela Readman
Anna Selby
Annie Katchinska
Anthony Adler
Aria Aber
Barbara Barnes
Ben Stainton
Bobby Parker
Camellia Stafford
Charlotte Chappel
charlotte Geater
Chloe Stopa-Hunt
Chrissy Williams
Claire Trevien
Claudine Toutoungi
Clyde Kessler
Cowan Montague
Crispin Best
Dai George
Daisy Behagg
Daisy Lafarge
Dan Barrow
Declan Ryan
Dollie Stephan
Eireann Lorsung
Ella Frears
Emily Hasler
Emily Toder
Emma Hammond
Emma Jeremy
Erik Kennedy
Fiona Moore
Fran Lock
Francine Elena
Gence Barber
Giles Goodland
Graeme Bezanson
Harry Giles
Harry Man
Holly Hopkins
Holly Isemonger
Ian Cartland
Irit Sela
Isobel Dixon
Jack Nicholls
Jake Brukhman
Jane Yeh
Jeff Hilson
Jen Campbell
Jenna Clake
Jennifer L. Knox
Jérome Poirier
Jerrold Bowam
Jessica Schouela
Jody Porter
Joe Dunthorne
Joe Turrent
Joey Connolly
John Canfield
John Clegg
John McCullough
Jon Stone
Josephine Corcoran
JT Welsch
Judy Brown
Julia Bird
Karl Smith
Kate Potts
Kate Wise
Kathryn Maris
Katrina Naomi
Katy Evans-Bush
Kieran Ryan
Kirsten Irving
Laura Webb
Lauren Vevers
Leah Umansky
Lisa Kelly
Lorraine Mariner
Lucy Mercer
Luke Kennard
Marcus Slease
Marek Kazmierski
Maria Taylor
Markie Burnhope
Mark Waldron
Martha Sprackland
Matt Haigh
Matthew Welton
Megan Watkins
Melissa Lee-Houghton
Michael Naughten-Shanks
Michael Preece
Natalie Chin
Natalya Anderson
Nicola Gledhill
Nisha Bhakoo
Paul McGrane
Paul Stephenson
Pearl Pirie
Peter Daniels
Petra Kamula
Prudence Chamberlain
R.A. Villanueva
Rachel Long
Rachel Piercey
Rebecca Goss
Rebecca Tamas
Rebecca Varley-Winter
Rhian Allen Douglas
Richard Barrett
Rishi Dastidar
Roddy Lumsden
Rosie Breese
Roy Marshall
Sampurna Chattarji
Samuel Prince
Sara Peters
Sarah Crewe
Sarah Franciose
Sarah Jean Alexander
Sarah Wedderburn
Scherezade Siobhan
Shelia Hamilton
Siegfried Barber
Simon Barraclough
Siofra McSherry
SJ Fowler
Sophie Collins
Sophie Herxheimer
Sophie Mayer
Stacey Teague
Stephen Connolly
Stevie Ronnie
Tania Hershman
Tim Wells
W.N. Herbert
Wioletta Grzegorzewska

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s